Chris Woods
President

cwoods@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Jon Woods
Vice-President

jwoods@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Justin Woods
Project Manager

justinwoods@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Bryan Campbell
Project Manager

bcampbell@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Grant Mills
Project Manager

gmills@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Don Sloan
Project Manager

dsloan@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Dwayne Mattox
Project Manager

dmattox@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Jeff Graham
Project Manager

jgraham@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Brad Grisanti
Project Engineer

bgrisanti@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Ken Smith
Director of Field Operations

ksmith@chriswoodsconstruction.com

Carol Maier
Office Administrator

cmaier@chriswoodsconstruction.com